Wendy's World

By Wendles56

Second Present

Tony took over the kitchen table for his second present, a 2000 piece 'World Records' jigsaw.  It's quite something but sadly does not include an explanation of the world records.  

I was back at the hospital first thing this morning for my last clinical visit on the trial for several months.  From now on, the check-up will be done by phone until the point where I will be signed off the trial.  Today it was just an interview with the Doctor and then several bloods were taken and I was back on the bus home before my actual appointment time.  The afternoon was given over to moving the furniture around in Euan's room, putting away the Christmas decorations and showing the decorators the rooms we would like doing.  I'm beyond balancing on ladders to do stairwells these days.

Thank you all very much for your lovely comments and drop-ins on my 5010th Blip yesterday.  I don't think the Hobblers offended anyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.