Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Almost there

By this time tomorrow evening all our Christmas decorations and ornaments will be packed away. So today I thought that I should blip the 'three kings in one' representation from our Russian doll nativity set. In the story, the kings should reach the stable the day after tomorrow. For this photo I have placed the figures on the top of our printer.

Mr hazelh and I were on the sofa early this morning to watch all three new episodes of The traitors. Series 2 has got off to a great start and I am already impatient for next week's episode (or possibly episodes?)

My throat is rather sore. I can't tell whether this is from burning it yesterday or because I am nursing a cold. Whatever the reason, I used my throat as an excuse not to exercise today.

I made some more progress on my journal article. I guess that I am beyond half way through the write-up now. If I keep up the momentum, I should finish the full draft for comments from my co-authors in the next week or so.

Exercise today: small amount of walking to the supermarkets and back (6,630 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.