Wendy's World

By Wendles56

Now for the Next One

We stayed up late last night watching all four episodes of Mr Bates v the Post Office which was infuriating and desperately sad in turn.  It certainly made me sign the petition to have a certain Executive Officer's CBE rescinded!

It took some getting up this morning but the supermarket delivery was arriving early so there was no lying in.  After it was stowed away I walked down to the village to meet Angela and we went to the Garden Centre to choose flowers for friend S who received devastating family news last week.  

After lunch Angela, Rickie and I walked over to have a cuppa with S and to pass on our thoughts and wishes from friends.  We then all walked back through the very muddy fields to the caravan park where S took a different route home and we continued back to the village.

As I celebrated my 14th year of blipping on New Year's Day, it is time for me to complete and hold my 14th Blipbook ready for a discount code from Blurb!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.