Brookeside

By Brookeside

Happy 1st Birthday Brooke!

Today was my first birthday! I had a brilliant day. I got up very early opened all my lovely pressies from mummy and daddy (I got a trike, a big tunnel, a hello kitty chair, books, a ball and lots more). Then we got ready and went to tesco to get a couple of last minute things then home for lunch. After lunch we visited granny B and auntie Lori who couldn't come to ours today. I got loads more lovely presents (a mobile library, teddy, clothes, more books and musical instruments!) then it was home for my first party! Granny, papa, uncle Paul, gran, grandpa, Uncle David, Auntie Claire and Cameron came over. I got loads more presents (including an elephant which spits out balls), had a great time playing with all my toys, stood on my own for ages and had a cake with a big candle in it! I'm now very tired and away to my bed to get a good sleep before my second party tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.