Bom

By Bom

Claire Marie

I went over to Sheringham first thing to get some supplies from Grape Tree and to see if WHSmith had my ink cartridges on sale (they did, but didn’t have any!). I made the mistake of driving there via the coast road, lots of standing water around including a dip with water about 3 car lengths long - fortunately I saw a car drive through ok ahead of me. I started with a walk along the seafront - sunny but very cold in a Northerly wind. I saw several idiots people out for a morning swim, although I didn’t see anyone in the water for more that a minute or two and not actually swimming. I took a photo of a beach hut that isn’t surviving the winter storms - see extra. Otherwise a relaxing day catching up with newspapers and watching Emily, a ‘part-fiction!’ film about Emily Brontë. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.