A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Voices In The Sky

Bluebird, flying high
Tell me what you sing
If you could talk to me
What news would you bring
Of voices in the sky
- Moody Blues

Bluebirds and Juncos returned today because of the snow that’s coming, I believe. The heavier snow is staying to our south with 3-6” forecasted here. It will be good to see a white landscape again. It is winter, after all • I filled all the seed, mealworm and suet feeders, plus put fresh water in the heated birdbaths, and when blip is done I’ll be setting the table for the dear deer. Pellets, apples, seed and nuts. They’re getting the works tonight because of the storm, which is supposed to start after midnight • Enjoy your S-A-T-U-R-D-A-Y NIGHT! (Bay City Rollers) :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.