Day at a Time

By Tweedy

Nine Blipping Years

Today is my nine year blip anniversary. 3, 285 blips. Who'd have thought it?
 
Thanks so much to everyone who looks at my blips and leaves comments, hearts and stars. Thanks for all the encouragement on my photographs and ramblings. Thanks to the blip team for keeping things running smoothly.  Thanks so much for making blip the nicest online community imaginable.
 
I set up this blip with a card which the girls sent after Christmas.  I then added some magnetic numbers which will be in use later today. In a few short hours I’ll be off to Glasgow to meet my grandson and bring him back for Monday childminding. We’re back in routine. I’ve said no swimming as it’s just too cold but we will find other things to do. He’s going to bring his number magazine and I’ll be getting a sums lesson.
 
I must try to get some sleep. I might write more much later but for now thanks so much for your company and friendship  in the past nine years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.