Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

New Gold Camera Day

5000 blips.  Who would have thought it possible!   Grateful as always for this site and all its people.  It’s such a journal habit now.  But as my world is shrinking, you are subjected to seeing  more of my neighborhood , so I have to try to find interesting ways to paint it.   This is close by…I was out for a (bit longer than yesterday) walk and taking the photo of the fire boat (with hoses blasting) and the police boat together on Lake Union ( how often does one see that?) when I decided there was a lot to look at and then those elephants showed up for the photo so how could I not include them?  Other than them I only played with the color because today was too grey, and a touch of painterliness. Am anticipating gold spring forsethea  Thank you to everyone who stops by with words stars and hearts. and those who keep it going.  XX 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.