fs2012

By FrankS

Straight Lines

The theme for today's Mono Monday hosted by steveng is Geometric.  This is a view through a window, plenty of geometry here, angles, lines, squares, oblongs and even two very small circles.

It's been a funny old day.  I've developed a raking cough and have been wheezing for a couple of days too.  I thought I better see a GP and rang this morning for an appointment.  I rang at 8am and was number 37 in the queue!  Thirty minutes later I was put through and given an appointment at 9:40, as I was still in bed there was a bit of a rush to get ready, out, and travel to the surgery.  But we made it and saw a very understanding practitioner who prescribed antibiotics after examining me.

On leaving the surgery we went to Worcester Garden Centre for a coffee.  Then back home for lunch and tennis, the Adelaide International.


 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.