Schoenies

By Schoenies

Snail Mail

In October 2022 my sister gave me a six month subscription to this bird magazine.
It has been a painful process getting them delivered in the post. I went to our post box today and found two copies waiting for me. I had only received two of the six subscribed for, and after numerous phone calls and emails. I gave up waiting, hoping they would be delivered at some stage. These two that I received today are well out of the six month subscription time!! The one for Aug/Sept 2023 and the other for Nov/Dec 2023. Maybe they've extended my subscription? Whatever, I will enjoy reading them.
I spent the morning doing washing and housework which was tiring in the heat.
This afternoon I went to another material shop where I found some lovely material. I now have two dress lengths from which to choose!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.