TrishaR

By TrishaR

No 4

We are flying through the jigsaws! Gave Cameron the 500 piece one to do and he finished it in no time. I’ve given him the vintage scene one , our no 3, to amuse himself with.

He’s back at Uni on Sunday but just on Thursday with help his other Granny move house from Blackford to Perth and then Friday he is meeting a group of people he met when doing his helping in South KoreA. They are meeting up in Edinburgh. We’ve managed to tie him down for a lunch with us on Saturday before he goes back.

We had our usual shopping day, but it was a late start due to sleeping late. I was up during the night and had a cuppa and a read so I suppose my body was making up the lost hour.

Trying to organise a meal for my husband’s 60th on 19 January and he wants a meal at Tabou. That’s great love Tabou. We just need to get the trip away organised!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.