AUSTRALIA 21 BRITISH and IRISH LIONS 23

This emblem is on Neil's new rugby shirt. I was going to take a photo of him wearing it but he left this morning before I was up - he went to the pub to watch the game. Luckily I took this shot just after I had ironed the shirt - after midnight so OK for today's blip. Good result for the Lions - Neil will be pleased. He is still at the pub - celebrating I assume.

I'm just having a quiet day at home. I had a bit of a sort out and have filled a charity bag with some clothes which don't fit any more. AND two handbags. Quite an achievement for me as I'm not good at getting rid of stuff.

Weather today has been changeable - sunny. rainy and very windy. Cats aren't keen on the wind so they have mostly stayed indoors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.