CrocusMan

By TonyG

Dysynni Sunset

Extra Pic looking the other way a few minutes earlier, the main blip shot from roughly the centre of the extra.   A pre-sunset walk with Meg that over-ran by a few minutes :-)

Another lovely day, if a tad cold.   Still taking care of myself, it's been a fairly quiet one.   I did sort through a couple of large removals boxes of Ruth's stuff from when she lived in Norwich, so things she hasn't seen for over seven years.  So right now my sitting room is a mess with piles of different things waiting to be reconciled.  I hope to get a video session sorted with Ruth Friday evening.   

After the walk I cooked up a quick tea for Jamie and me before spending a couple of hours at the Thursday evening pottery community session which was a convivial but not too large gathering of regulars.  I rolled out a slab of clay and used it to line two bowl shaped formers, one has a pattern imprinted inside the base of the bowl.  All will be revealed in due course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.