CrocusMan

By TonyG

Dog Walk

While Jamie was at an appointment in Dolgellau this afternoon, I took the dogs to Penmaenpool and we walked along the old railway path for forty minutes.  Apart from keeping Meg from tangling with cyclists and other dogs it was a lovely peaceful stroll.  

It was also my second trip of the day to Dolgellau (almost 40 mile round trip from home.)   Sods law my dentist appointment was early this morning, too far ahead of Jamie's trip.   So it's been a bitty day but pretty much stress free thankfully.  The dentist thought my sinus / teeth pain was just as likely tooth related as sinus.  If it happens again I go there first for an X-ray to check.  At the moment things are back to normal.

Mawddach - the river in the picture.  Pronounced Maothach.  Mao as in the Chinese leader and the ch throaty as in Christmas!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.