Marking Time

No changes for Jamie today.  No move, no news.  Jamie's more settled which is good and means I feel a bit calmer too.

I've heard of a few friends who also had their booster yesterday and are feeling really rough today.  I seem to have got off lightly, a headache and a sore arm.  Tired too but that's not unusual just now.   Ruth and I have had a gentle day.  Timmy cat went to the vets, they're doing some tests as he's lost a bit of weight quite quickly.   We met a new support worker who was lovely and I fitted a new bulb in Ruth's bathroom light.   I cooked a nice meal for us, gammon and Meg got a walk albeit after dark.

An Emergency Blip.  I've been working on my website and preparing pictures of achimenes for sale there and on eBay.   A shot of the photogallery screen. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.