Everyday Life

By Julez

Cosy

So for the past three days I have walked less steps than I normally would in one day, by a very long way. I have also drank more coffee. Consequently I am wired, hyper and annoying everyone. I'm even annoying myself!

Tomorrow this has to change!

Obviously Friday couldn't be helped, but yesterday and today were no one's fault but mine and the fact that there has been lots of sport on TV. Also that I'm still reading the book that has me horrified and fascinated in equal measures.

My Blip is Jeri's cosy fireplace. It's not giving out heat, her house stays warm quite well without having the heating on much, unlike ours. 

It's half time in the football and Man United are 2-1 up. Well, they were... One minute in the second half and it's all square.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.