flavia13

By flavia13

SUNRISE

Good morning at QiGong this morning, very much needed and appreciated. I had to click off just a little early as we have come away for the night, leaving G in charge at home!!

Hubby has his first pre-op appointment early tomorrow morning. As the forecast for tomorrow is possible snow and ice and it would have meant leaving home early we decided to take the pressure of f and come and stay at a the Barton Manor Hotel just outside Preston for the night.

We are treating ourselves to a nice Dinner Bed and Breakfast deal. The hospital is only about 12 to 13 minutes drive away apparently. By the time his appointment is over hopefully the icy conditions will have warmed up a bit before we make our way home again.


I’m not sure I will be able to comment tonight so I will catch up with you all tomorrow.

Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorriw.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.