A day in the life

By Shelling

Supply

I'm sure my  wood supply will last over the winter, and probably most of next winter too. It has been cold for an unusual long period though and it will continue to be below zero for the rest of the week, at least. The weather is a big contrast to yesterdays basking in the sun on the ice, todays strong northern winds and a constant snowing, or is it only a whirling of snow I see, it's hard to say actually. The snow and wind will build snowdrifts and soon block the road to my house though, so I'm pretty sure what I'll have to do tomorrow to be able to get my car out on the main road. Shaping muscles.

Theres also a new tenant in my cellar, quite large too. It probably has a good supply of insects to feed on by the looks of it. (extra)
Don't look if you don't like spiders,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.