pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

New colours

It's late again and I'm tired...so much so that I forgot I hadn't blipped! So snapped this photo of 3 items of clothing I picked up in the Sainsbury's sale. I dropped into the Harlow branch of Sainsbury's on my way home from visiting mum in the hospital. I only meant to pick up a few lunch bits and ended up with these! All very much reduced (70% off) and I had some money for my birthday.

Work consisted of interviewing in the morning, then some usual stuff in the afternoon. But with only my laptop screen it is straining my eyes. Same again tomorrow minus the interviews.

Mum has had her mri now, but doesn't know any more than that. We assume it was in the morning, and they are waiting for results. I'm hoping she will find out more tomorrow when Dr's do their rounds. Got home at 9.45 had a quick chat to Jon, chilled and now heading to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.