An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Snow forecast...

and it came to pass :-)

Not as badly hit as some places.  Friend S sent photos from Skye and they have a proper fall of snow.  Hope it doesn't get any worse here.

Finished Ele's sheep painting.  I like it and it's what she asked for but I don't think it is a good fit for where she wants to hang it.  I think I have an idea of how to tackle the quirky sheep part of the brief but make it more suited to the surroundings. Will do a sketch painting tomorrow and if successful, let her choose.  There will be two paintings for the space but not starting the second one till I solve the dilemma of this one. 

While preparing dinner I put the bag of veggie peelings in the food waste bin under the kitchen sink and there beside it was the tub of granola.  It lives in the food cupboard.  Think D may have been a wee bit distracted at breakfast this morning!  lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.