Kipsie

By Kipsie

Frozen?

I only noticed the spider on the underside of the bramble leaf when I was editting the pics.
The air was really cold this morning, the warmth of the sun wonderful. The ground very hard so not easy walking across the heath with all it's recently created deep tyre tread tracks. Wonderful to be out nevertheless.  More fabulous icy patterns in the puddles. My hands would be a lot warmer if I did'nt keep removing my gloves.

Mum's finger looks sore but as long as it's kept clean should heal quite quickly.

After decluttering some of Mum's cupboards & drawers, I have noticed similar hoarding of useless bits at home. I'm trying to be ruthless but you just never know when you might want/need an empty shoe box ..... or 3. Too late, flattened and in the recycle bin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.