Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

I was in the Mind Shop from 9.30 until about 2.30, but I took no photos there, I didn't even think about it. When Sue arrived at about 12.15 I was able to have my lunch which was... not very nice, as I'd added kimchi to it and found that I didn't like kimchi, even only a teaspoonful added to my salad. The smell alone is enough to put you off! Fermented foods may well be good for your gut, but I'm not having that one again although I might try making some myself and see if it's just as horrible!

Home and, after Sainsbury's on the way, I went straight out for a walk before it dropped any colder, and the low sun through the trees was lovely. 

I've started incorporating more stretches into my routine, you can't have too many, and I've realised something that may be impacting my knee. For as long as I can remember, and certainly since having children and sitting on the floor more, I've favoured sitting with the left leg bent in front and the right leg bent behind, see extra. I think this may be at the root of things and I will try and even myself up...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.