Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Finally I got around to ...

unpacking the images that had been on display at the Barnsley Civic Gallery.  I've had a swop around of my display at home, so I can live with them for a bit longer.  They don't all fit together colourwise in the way that my hand made prints did, but I can live with that for now (they weren't all grouped together in the Barnsley exhibition).  I've decided that the red Barnsley College ones can come out of their frames now and be packed in a folder - I think I'm over the `red' phase.

Adrian came to talk about the images he will submit for the YPU (Yorkshire Photographic Union)  exhibition this year and it was good to see him.  I think we have found him a few he can submit - I think his black and white street portrait has a good chance of being accepted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.