Teasel

By Teasel

Freddo

I worked in the office today.  It was another busy day – but to be honest what day isn’t?!
 
One of my teams were in for a  deep dive session which was good.  Unfortunately they scheduled it right over the lunchtime period for a couple of hours.  Not my ideal timing, but we had to accommodate everyone.  It was good to all get together and properly catch up on a number of things.
 
Because of other scheduled meetings I didn’t get a chance to leave the building at all today, until I left this evening.
 
When I got off the bus tonight the pavement was incredibly slippery, which I wasn’t expecting.  Turns out there had been some snow today and pavements were hard frozen, though not all slippery.  I had tea and then went out for a walk to get my steps.  It was cold, but not as cold as it has been.
 
No opportunity for a blip today.  This is my desk late afternoon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.