Maureen6002

By maureen6002

Daffodils

Well, the good news is that my iPad’s finally working once again! Thank you so much for your sympathies  and suggestions yesterday. Just to explain, it had been ‘on’, but refused to allow me to do anything, including powering off or doing a hard reset as none of the buttons were responding! Eventually, the ever-wonderful G somehow managed to reset iCloud and everything came back to life!

I’m so happy to have my iPad back - like many of you, my addiction to this piece of technology is probably unhealthy, and grateful that an expensive trip to the nearest Apple Store has been avoided! 

The weather has obviously not been conducive to outdoor photography today, though I think we’ve fared much better than many parts of the county. Anyway, thankfully I have some daffodils sitting in a vase just waiting to be photographed! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.