KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Dog found a hole..

Is there anything
better than sticking your head
down a new found hole??!

Personally I’d be worried there was a feisty badger or a territorial fox, ready to nip my nose.. but Leo saw it as a great opportunity for underground discovery!
It was a very wet and windy walk but watching Leo’s antics keeps me entertained!
Other than that it’s been low key, I spoke to my dad, cleaned the kitchen and bathroom and mopped the floors and then fetched Ben, there was another meet and greet session with a new carer, feels like the training for this outreach just goes on and on and on! But it went fairly well and Ben showed a good range of his behaviours, from giddy and funny to pushy and impulsive. Probably perfect to give a sense of what the carers will be dealing with :-/
Right, I’ve run out of time again, so that’s all folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.