ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Early start

....and late finish.

I was in the office in preparation for meeting a colleague for an early coffee both before Storm Jocelyn hit and also before they opened the front door of the Law School. I don't often see it in the morning before the door is open. Nice and atmospheric.

Busy day, including a teaching slot which seemed to go well. I popped to a reception at the end of the day (having missed the event it was associated with because I was teaching) and met MH there. It was nice to chat with her. I then met a bunch of other colleagues for a meal at The Outsider before tumbling into a taxi in an increasingly windy (and quiet) city centre. Overnight the wind and the rain were much more evident at home than they were for the last storm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.