Everyday Life

By Julez

Door

Last night it was blowing a hoolie again. I assume it was Storm Jocelyn, though the forecast I'd seen implied that it would affect the North and North West rather than the East Midlands. Whatever, it was very windy, but no damage done that I know of.

My declutter campaign continued today and I also repackaged my Myth and Magic figures into two smaller boxes. Later, I had a walk to Tesco as I was very underwhelmed by what I had in to eat.

Nothing really inspired me to Blip. The weather today has been grey and not showing anything in a particular good light. If it's no better tomorrow, I'll look for an indoor Blip. This is some random person's very appealing front door that I walked past on my way to Tesco.

Brian is visiting his mum and sister this evening so I'll have my first go with the air fryer.. I will attempt to make crispy tofu and sweet potato fries....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.