Post-It Art

I slept in later than planned today, mostly due to weird lucid dreams - I'd half wake up and think that I must see what happens next and just go back to sleep. I dragged myself out of bed eventually!

Most of the day I pottered about at home, did a few smallish jobs and then walked to town to get things I should have bought in Tesco and forgot. I treated myself to a Bubble Tea as you do, and I took a few photos in the shop - I asked if it was OK and the girl behind the counter said it was.

I really loved the wall with art on Post -It notes. There were Post-Its and pens on the tables and customers could doodle whilst waiting and add them to the wall. Some, especially the Manga pics, were so good! Of course there were some idiot contributions too... There's an extra of my  drink!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.