Building Sn3 and N Worlds

By Stationmaster

Farm buildings are done - sort of

I finished up today the buildings for the farm scene.  I decided that the windmill was just too much so that is sold.  I do have a ladder and overflow pipe to glue to the silo.  And once that is dry I will weather everything.  I also have a couple of vehicles to paint - a tractor, farm wagon, and an old sedan.  OK - a bit more is that I need to paint up some figures.  I found a set with a woman putting up the laundry, a farmer and son, an outhouse user, and a tractor driver.  And of course a dog.  
The reason all these buildings are just sitting there I was trying various ideas.  I am close I think.  Once the weathering is done I can get the buildings well grounded and the landscaping added.  Whew.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.