ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Redux

Sadly, I've taken this photograph before and blipped it, but it will have to do because basically I have nothing else.... Details have changed - such as the cranes which are on the building site right up against Leith Docks. They rather reminded me of the arms of a windmill.

I was down in Leith to fit in a quick haircut before a day in the office, concluding with a lecture by a visiting speaker followed by a reception, and then another event where I was asked to "say a few words", which was being followed by another reception, which I didn't attend but came home instead. We probably have too many events. There was yet another one this afternoon - a book launch. I don't know how our events team cope. They do an amazing job.

Meanwhile, a number of other tricky things rolled on in the background.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.