BigD

By bigd

'Mother load'

Wow... second day of my Blip career and already I managed to wait until dark to get my camera out. Not a very promising start I'd say. On the other hand it was fun heading out to take some photos in the evening; not a lot of people around and just focussing on all those things that you normally ignore so easily.

I didn't even know about the graffiti along this part of the railway line... I should check it out during the day some time. For now though, I managed to squeeze out this shot... it suits my love for dark, deserted, dirty 'industrial' settings. It's not spectacular, but it'll do for now.


To everybody who commented on my first upload yesterday: thank you for the warm welcomes and the kind words. It's much appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.