Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Me and My Shadow

I would not describe Jax as a “Velcro-dog” exactly…but he definitely doesn’t respect boundaries. He always wants to know where his humans are. And in my case, this means he nudges the sliding bathroom door open so he can make sure all is well. It always makes me laugh to see him peeking in the bathroom. Once he has ascertained that I’m safe, he goes back to the living room to lay down.

We had a nice long FT chat with my parents this morning. And now they are taking advantage of a rain-free day in Oregon to go for a walk. We, on the other hand, are staying inside because we’ve got the rain. Fortunately, it looks like the next 10 days here are going to be nice!

Hubs and I watched “As Good as it Gets” last night - really a wonderful movie and worth watching.

Xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.