iaint

By iaint

Lifetimes

In case I forget to reply (I usually do - it's an age thing) thanks for the kind thoughts on my day out yesterday.

I woke this morning in a very sweaty mess, which at least meant I felt better than last night. The aches, shivers and dizzy spells have lingered on but at a lower level. 

Today I have taken better care, and I have spent a lot of time reading. 

One of my current projects is to work my way through family photos and suchlike which I inherited when My Old Ma fell down the stairs in her house, and was carted off to places which could care for her. 

Last week I got Junior's thoughts on some of the stuff to gauge his reaction to inheriting some of it. He was intrigued to learn I have been a Queen's Park fan since the day I was born. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.