KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

Last Day in Chelem

A bit of a quiet day today…apparently I managed to eat or drink something, despite being super vigilant, that upset my digestive system. So we laid pretty low for most of the day. However I felt much better at the end of the afternoon and we went down to the Chelem pier to visit the shark at the end. Can’t leave Chelem without a photo with the shark! Fortunately I managed to escape :-) You’ll see that in the extras along with several other photos of the pier.

The main photo and two sunset pics in the extras were actually taken last night. My plane leaves tomorrow mid-afternoon with a layover in Miami and then headed to Portland where I’ll land shortly after midnight. It’s been a terrific adventure and really super to have a terrific visit with my sister.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.