KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

Botanical Garden

I’m sure that you wouldn’t be surprised to hear that we went to visit a botanical garden on the way to the airport. Didn’t even come close to missing my flight since it’s delayed 2 hours and I’m currently chilling in the Merida airport.

I’m putting a few more images in the extras if you’re interested in looking. A bit more here on the garden:https://yucatantoday.com/en/jard-n-bot-nico-regional-roger-orellana-live-garden-museum/

We stopped for breakfast at one of Emily’s favorite restaurants just a couple of minutes from her house. Tummy still a bit off - hopefully a couple of days at home will settle it down.

Fingers crossed I make my connection in Miami! If so I should land at PDX just after midnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.