pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Snowdrops

A quick wander around the garden at lunchtime to look at my bulbs. These are tall ones from Karen’s garden she gave me last year. I have quite a lot of different snowdrops, but didn’t have any really tall ones, so she kindly donated them - and they’ve come out first. We are big fans of swapping cuttings and other bits from the garden that can be separated out. My Wendy’s Gold have been shared widely one or two bulbs at a time! They are a bit behind but will be featured in future blips when they look pretty enough….and the others too.

Yoga tonight on my own tonight as Jon wasn’t up to it, but he did the dinner. He hasn’t lost his appetite but is feeling rough. I am hoping for more sleep tonight. Ear plugs sorted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.