I Witness

By KangaZu

Tiny Tuesday ...

... rolled up.

The other day I did some internet searching for rolled up paper money origami and found a great YouTube video for creating this dollar bill ring. 

It only took me about 15 minutes to fold/roll up ... and only cost me a dollar!  Which is fully refundable, by the way!

I rather like my new fashion accessory.  But I have one question ... does it make me look cheap!?!  :-)

Thanks to Ilja for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.  I've created a collage of three different shots as each one shows a different view of the ring. 

So ... that's three blips posted today as I posted Sunday and Monday's blips earlier today.  I know I won't have time later tonight to work on today's as we have an appointment to take Cheddar to the vet tonight.  He has been a bit low-key the past few days ... which is not like him at all.  And he's been rubbing at his ears a lot.  I'm sure we will leave the vet office with some sort of ear drops and a much lighter wallet.  But he's worth it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.