flavia13

By flavia13

WHITE PRIMROSES

Hubby's lethargy is still ongoing but I too feel very tired today for some reason, even though I'm sleeping well.

You wouldn't believe how hard it seems to be get some prescriptive cream for a post opertion contact allergy that Hubby has.  He's got some antihistimine OK, but the cream prescribed isn't available so the Pharmacist needs the Surgery to advise another one, maybe with a different strength.  The problem is by the time they found this out the Doctor who prescribed was not on duty and we had to wait until she was.  She is on duty today but we've still not had any response.  The Pharmacist is now trying to chase up.

This is unusual because we normally get very quick responses so they must be very busy.  Just hope they get something soon as the rash is very hot and itchy for him!!!

Whilst out at Brooke Supplies Cafe in Cark yesterday hubby bought me this lovely dragonfly pot, as he knows I love dragonflies, and I chose the white primula to go in it because the others were too short and did suit the colouring of the pot.

I think it's really lovely.  Hope you like it too.

Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.