eyesee

By davidc

Abstract Thursday: Mono Decaying Log

There's no special theme for Ingeborg's AT challenge this week, so I took a photo of this decaying log which I passed on my way to the leisure centre for a swim (I'd not been since before Christmas  so I thought I'd struggle to swim far but it wasn't as bad as I feared!).

Following blipper Rainie's lead I'm hoping I'll manage to stick to the Mono Month Challenge February - I don't know whether I'll succeed but at least I've started off with a mono blip! It looks best large.

NB This Saturday is the first one of the month and therefore it's a hosted Silly Saturday in memory of Admirer so please get your thinking caps on to come up with a silly photo! I'm a bit disorganised again (sorry!) and I confess that I can't remember whether anyone volunteered to host this month. If you did then please let me know by Saturday, that would be super - otherwise I'll host this time! The tags will be SilSFeb2024 and/or SilS383.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.