Gitama's World

By Gitama

This Afternoon on the Verandah

It was an early start to the day...an early drive up the coast to Mums...her dog Charlie needed to go to the vet............sorted out a few bills and phone calls for her then took her shopping.

By the time I drive back it had been a long day and glad to be home.

There were so many really lovely scenes to Blip as I drive back over the mountains but not only is it almost impossible to stop safely I was rather knackered and looking forward to getting home and just resting up a bit before dinner.

Had a long chat and exchanged the events of our day with the girl so it was quite late by the time I got to take any pics and even later when I have finally got round to posting. 

night night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.