Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Cumberland Infirmary

I had an appointment for an echocardiogram this afternoon to see if the meds have improved my heart function. I have an appointment next month when they'll tell me what the next step is. As you aren't allowed to take photos inside hospitals I snatched a couple of the exterior as we walked back to the car.

What a struggle it is to find a parking place in the afternoon when clinics coincide with visiting time. Horrendous! AND we were in the Volvo as the Jimny was in for an MOT which made things more difficult.

It was delightful that Sue's Suki passed her MOT. The downside was that I had asked for a service which revealed problems that were best delt with now, and in the near future or maybe nest service time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.