Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Sunrise in the Mountains

We had a marvellous time in the mountains together: my daughter, my son and his wife. 
We took a gondala lift up into the snow to 2.200 metres to walk in the snow. We ate healthy and delicious meals with good wine and even had a delicious cheese raclette.

Tomorrow there's another family reunion with cousins and my brother-in-law. We'll have lunch together.  My son and his wife leave on Monday to return to Canada. My daughter leaves for Australia on Monday, to spend some time with her son in Sydney!

All the mountain shots were taken just before 7 am from the terrace of the chalet.

The main shot is to the left of the chalet.
Extras:
- Sunrise taken from the front, over the roof of the chalet below.
- another mountain at sunrise
- my daughter, me, my son.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.