JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Snowdrop wood.

How I wish I got up earlier but I never seem to manage it. Frittered the morning away. Andy phoned to tell me the pothole outside my drive had been filled in.  I saw the workman doing it and wasn''t impressed. I doubt it will  last and Andy agrees.  Phoned to cancel the holiday I'd booked in Golspie.  I was a bit mad going so far north and am about to book something nearer to home  that I'm not so familiar with. Took myself off to Glenrothes to shop in M&S and get some DVLA forms from the Post Office . The car park where M&S is has suddenly sprouted bollards that have no purpose that I can see.  The staff are fed up. People think it's M&S's doing when it's nothing to do with them.  Popped into Riverside Park to blip their snowdrop wood .Came back with a couple of photography magazines which has meant I've done none of the chores I had scheduled but, no doubt I'd have found some other excuse for lying around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.