suehutton

By suehutton

Who's a lemon then?

Because I hadn't set my book up in the right way, I ended up inserting page numbers manually. It took ages, but I fixed it in the end. I also discovered how to add textures to text, which was very gratifying.

By this time, it was late in the afternoon and I needed to take some photos for an RPS course I've started on Indoor Photography. I'd taken photos on Saturday in natural light. Now I had to try artificial light and a different background. Which is why you have three lemons today. I think we shall be using flash for later sessions.

Whereas I'd used a narrow aperture on Saturday, today I was using a long lens and the widest aperture.

Harry and Jack arrived promptly after 8 am to lay a path across the back lawn to the pond to enable me to walk there safely. They expect to finish tomorrow when they have to lay the lining.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.