Everyday Life

By Julez

Posing

This morning Minstrel posed nicely when I wanted to take a photo of him so it would be rude not to Blip him. Shortly after, the window cleaner came along and as usual Minsty followed him from room to room, chasing the chamois. See extra!

I've done more cleaning today. I'd hoped to start stripping the paper off the yoga/spare room walls but I hadn't finished my cleaning jobs yet due to all the wasted time yesterday. Next week...

I don't know why I bother really as it doesn't look significantly better when I've finished as everything is so old and shabby.

Later I had a good walk along the river bank. It's a mess along there, so many trees are down. It looks like it has been trampled by a dinosaur. It's very muddy too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.