Mrsmacdub

By Mrsmacdub

Busy

MrMacD baked his sourdough loaves this morning while I went to the osteopath, which is helping a lot.  After I got back home we drove to the Real Food Pantry to stock up on bulk goods, then to the supermarket for the few items we buy there.

After lunch I baked seeded crackers for us and blipper Mima, who dropped in with eggs for us.  Her delightful dog, Bean, kept us all entertained loping elegantly round the garden looking for cats to chase.  

I did one big clean up in the kitchen while MrMacD spent some time in the garden.  Then I had a go at removing a stencil/transfer from the wall in the third bedroom.  It needs some sanding but A the painter will sort it out.

I have made some progress tonight dipping into Blip journals.  I’ll try to get the rest done tomorrow.

The Magnolia Grandiflora is producing a few flowers, one of which is down low enough to be seen; the sourdough loaves; produce from the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.