Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Mid-Week Busyness

Today has been busy. We had my life group meeting at mine this evening and so I wanted to make sure the house was clean. So I stuck Little Man in front of Paw Patrol (playing on my laptop) and got the vacuum cleaner out. I was able to get the house mopped as well. We also took the rubbish to the container (see the extra photo). I had thought about looking through the market, as its market day today, but ran out of time.

I also popped into the supermarket to get some pizzas and poffertjes (for Little Man) for dinner. I had my good friend, Sanne, come round for a meal this evening. She's one of my closest friends here in Oudewater. She's also in my life group so she just stayed for that as well.

Little Man had an early bath today as I didn't want to leave too much for myself to do before everyone started arriving. He also really enjoyed his dinner and then went down without an issue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.