Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

Hard choices

It's the part of creating patchwork that I I love but also the most difficult for a perfectionist like me: which fabric is best?! This star block has been sitting around in pieces for over a year as the sample for teaching someone, but my star pupil has got her version together now so my version can finally go together. Indebtedness, it'll end up being another cushion (I am well supplied with them!). Maybe in M'vanwee. I'm the end I opted for the yellow border. A little bit of yellow sunshine never goes amiss :-)

The snow forecast is a bit of a pain. We have a joiner coming to disguise the new water tank and build a cupboard in the bathroom and he's due to start tomorrow. I'm not sure how it's going to progress ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.