FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Goodwill Library

Another book to read! Spotted in the goodwill library at the pool this evening. The front cover says: “Anyone else falling apart, or is it just me?”

The back cover says: “A smart, personal, darkly funny examination of what it’s like to be a woman at the crossroads of a midlife crisis, from a New York Times Bestselling Author.”

So I decided to see what it’s all about. I’ve read sixty pages already and it’s pretty frank and funny. The book is Midlife Bites by Jen Mann.

In other news DB tried calling me twice. Ignored him. I cannot deal with all his drama right now. I do not have any time for a needy selfish man calling me… unless it’s a Line Producer begging me to join his latest film project to earn me lots of money !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.